Skip to main content

AVBCC Leadership & Co-Chairs

Sibel Blau, MD

President & CEO
Medical Director
Northwest Medical Specialties, PLLC

Cheryl Ann Allen, MBA, BS Pharm

Founding Partner
Curatio Scientia Advisors

Natalie Bedford

Senior VP
CenterWell Specialty Pharmacy
(Humana Specialty Pharmacy)

Mark Chassay, MD, MEd, MBA

Chief Medical Officer
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas

Blair Childs

President & CEO
Childs & Associates

Caleb DesRosiers, JD, MPA

Commercial Operations & Policy Executive

John Fox, MD, MHA

Senior Medical Director for the Americas
Market Access, Illumina

Marianne Gandee

Vice President
Patient Solutions & Alliances, North America
Pfizer Oncology

Stephen Grubbs, MD, FASCO

Vice President
Care Delivery
American Society of Clinical Oncology

Beth Hamilton, MBA

Vice President
Global Oncology Market
Access and Pricing

Lisa Harrison, RPh

President and General Manager
Oncology Supply
Cencora (formerly AmerisourceBergen)

Ross Hoffman, MD

Medical Director

Michael Kolodziej, MD

Senior Advisor
ADVI Health

Lucy Ruwitch Langer, MS, MD

National Medical Director
Oncology and Genomics

Doug Long

Vice President
Industry Relations

William McGivney, PhD

Managing Principal
McGivney Global Advisors

Kathy Oubre, MS

Chief Executive Officer
Pontchartrain Cancer Center

Alti Rahman, MHA, MBA, CSSBB

Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer
American Oncology Network, LLC (AON)

Chevon Rariy, MD

Chief Health Officer
Oncology Care Partners

Marc Samuels

Founder & CEO
ADVI Health

Jayson Slotnik, JD, MPH

Health Policy Strategies

Lalan Wilfong, MD

VP Payer Relations and Practice Transformation
The US Oncology Network

Burt Zweigenhaft, PhD, DLitt

Executive Director and Co-founder
Association for Value-Based Cancer Care